Graphic Airlock Icons

AIRLOCK ACADEMY

Take advantage of the Airlock academy and register for one of our courses (basic or expert level)

Due to the ongoing circumstances concerning COVID-19, all future trainings will be held remotely. Participants will be able to join via web. 

Thank you for your understanding and kind regards
Your Airlock Academy Team

The Airlock trainings are set up in incremental steps. First you start off with the "Allrounder" level before moving on to the "Connaisseur" stage. Once those two are completed, you are able to enroll for the "Guru" certification.

Attending the one-day Secure Access Hub training or the "Allrounder" level will be the first step of your training. This course serves as an introduction to all the components within our product as well as an overview on how these components interact with one another. Furthermore, you will also learn which products to use for which use case. To facilitate this enrollment the Connaisseur courses are always planned with an Allrounder course right before.

For everyone who works more closely with our products or is further interested in deepening their knowledge on WAF and IAM, the Connaisseur trainings serve as two-day courses specific to a certain component. This training helps you to learn how to configure and set up your system properly. To enroll in these courses however, you must first have successfully completed the allrounder course. To facilitate this enrollment the Connaisseur courses are always planned with an Allrounder course right before and the registration for both courses is done together.

To supplement these two trainings we have decided to host one-day Guru courses, which will feature specific topics. These trainings allow for a deep-dive into the topics you are most interested in.

Keeping up-to-date is key in a constantly changing environment. To support you in this endeavour we are offering one-day Update trainings. These component specific-trainings will present you with the newest features of our products and serve to renew your certifications.

Airlock Trainings

Airlock SAH Allrounder

This training is the first to be visited within Airlock Academy. It presents an overview of the components and concepts of the Secure Access Hub. You will learn how they interact and how you can solve your use-cases.

9 dates available

Secure course place

Airlock WAF Connaisseur

This training is based on the Allrounder training and will provide you with an overview of Secure Access Hub's Web Application Firewall. You will see how the security concepts work and how it is setup. You will learn how to configure and operate it.

4 dates available

Secure course place

Airlock IAM Connaisseur

This training is based on the Allrounder training and will provide you with an overview of Secure Access Hub's IAM. You will see how the security concepts work and how it is setup. You will learn how to configure and operate it.

5 dates available

Secure course place

Airlock WAF Update

This course is made for WAF Connaisseur certified partner and customers to get to know the new features of WAF. The features will be shown and then hands-on exercises will allow the participants to experience the features first hand. At the end of the day it is possible to prolong ones certification during a test.

2 dates available

Secure course place

Airlock IAM Update

This course is made for IAM Connaisseur certified partner and customers to get to know the new features of IAM. The features will be shown and then hands-on exercises will allow the participants to experience the features first hand. At the end of the day it is possible to prolong ones certification during a test.

2 dates available

Secure course place

Airlock Guru

The Guru course will give you the oppurtunity to dive into specific themes of the Secure Access Hub.

The first Guru Training will explain OAuth 2.0 and OpenID Connect.

This Guru course, will give you the chance to gain a deeper understanding of OAuth 2.0 and OpenID Connect. Both protocols will be compared and we will have a look at the different flows used within them. Additionally we will have a look at "Dynamic client registration" and "Account linking".
That course will help you distinguish, in what use case to use which of those protocols and how to integrate them with Airlock IAM

2 dates available

Secure course place

Ready for excellent IT security?

Contact us now.
Ergon Informatik AG+41 44 268 87 00

Information for you

-Our whitepaper-

IT-security solutions

Digitalisation is presenting businesses with new challenges which go far beyond information technology. This primarily relates to an aspect which is becoming increasingly important: IT security.

Read our whitepaper to find out how IT-Security will become the pioneer of degitalization.

Request free of charge

Accelerate digitisation

To stay technically viable in this digital transformation, you must increasingly switch to hybrid cloud environments. This requires new security approaches as well as coordinated identity and access management.

Find out more in our whitepaper in collaboration with Deloitte, eperi and SHE.

Request free of charge

OWASP Top 10 for API Security

OWASP has created a new Top10 list for API Security. The top 10 listed reflect a broad consensus on what the most important API security issues are at the moment.

In our whitepaper you will learn how our Airlock API addresses the OWASP Top 10.

Request free of charge

Graphic Airlock Icons

AIRLOCK ACADEMY

Werden Sie Airlock Experte und erhalten Sie das anerkannte Zertifikat.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage (COVID-19) finden alle Schulungen bis Ende Jahr Remote statt. Teilnehmende können sich via Internet einwählen. Eine Neubeurteilung der Lage für das Kalenderjahr 2021 wird gegen Ende Jahr stattfinden. 

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Verständnis
Ihr Airlock Academy Team

Die Airlock Kurse sind aufbauend organisiert, so dass Sie nacheinander die "Allrounder", die "Connaisseur" und die "Guru" Level besuchen können.

Der Allrounder-Level umfasst einen eintägigen Secure-Access-Hub-Kurs, in welchem der Hub als Ganzes vorgestellt wird. Gezeigt wird unter anderem, wie die Produkte miteinander interagieren und Sie erfahren ausserdem, welche Use Cases mittels welchem Produkt umgesetzt werden können.

Für Kunden und Partner, welche sich intensiver mit den Produkten auseinandersetzen, gibt es die zweitägigen Kurse auf Connaisseur-Niveau. Hier lernen Sie wie die Produkte im Detail zu konfigurieren und betreiben sind. Welcher Kurs besucht wird, hängt vom eingesetzten Produkt ab. Diese Connaisseur-Kurse basieren auf dem Allrounder-Kurs, dessen Besuch Voraussetzung ist.

Allrounder- und Connaisseur-Kurse sind so organisiert, dass Sie den Connaisseur-Kurs zusammen mit dem Allrounder-Kurs buchen und besuchen können.

Danach gibt es eintägige Guru-Kurse, welche sich vertieft mit einzelnen Themen und Themengebieten beschäftigen. So können Sie sich speziell mit diesem spezifischen Thema auseinander setzen, so dass Sie alle Ecken und Kanten kennen lernen.

Um nach den Kursen auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, bieten wir zusätzliche Update Schulungen an. Diese helfen bereits zertifizierten Nutzern die neuesten Features kennen zu lernen und ihre Zertifizierung zu erneuern.

Airlock Trainings

Airlock SAH Allrounder

Dieses Training ist der Einstieg in die Airlock Trainings und gibt Ihnen eine Übersicht über die Komponenten und Konzepte des Secure Access Hub. Sie lernen, wie diese interagieren und wie Sie ihre Usecases mit Secure Access Hub umsetzen können.

22 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Airlock WAF Connaisseur

Dieses Training baut auf dem Allrounder Training auf und gibt Ihnen eine Übersicht über die Web Application Firewall des Secure Access Hub und deren Aufbau und Konzepte. Sie lernen diese zu konfigurieren und zu betreiben.

11 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Airlock IAM Connaisseur

Dieses Training baut auf dem Allrounder Training auf und gibt Ihnen eine Übersicht über das IAM des Secure Access Hub und dessen Konzepte und Aufbau. Sie lernen dieses zu konfigurieren und zu betreiben.

11 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Airlock WAF Update

Das Update Training dient zertifizierten Partnern und Kunden dazu, die neuesten Features der WAF in Theorie und anhand praktischer Übungen kennenzulernen. Abschliessend gibt es die Möglichkeit, bei einem Test zum Kurs die Zertifizierung zu verlängern.

4 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Airlock IAM Update

Dieser Kurs dient zertifizierten Partnern und Kunden (IAM Connaisseur) dazu, die neuesten Features des IAM in Theorie und anhand praktischer Übungen kennenzulernen. Abschliessend gibt es die Möglichkeit, bei einem Test zum Kurs die Zertifizierung zu verlängern.

4 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Airlock Guru

Die Guru Trainigs bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit in spezifische Themen oder Themengebiete zu vertiefen und die Konfiguration des Secure Access Hubs innerhalb dieses Themas zu vertiefen.

Unser erstes Guru Training wird sich mit dem Thema OAuth und OpenID Connect beschäftigen:

Dieser Guru Kurs gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich einen Tag vertieft mit den Themen OAuth 2.0 und OpenID Connect auseinanderzusetzen. Nebst dem Vergleich der beiden Protokolle, werden verschiedene Flows besprochen. Dazu werden auch die Themen "Dynamic client registration" und "Account linking" vertieft.
Der Kurs soll Ihnen helfen zu unterscheiden, welches Protokoll für welchen Einsatz geeigneter ist und wie die Inegration mit Airlock IAM erfolgt.

1 Termine verfügbar

Kursplatz sichern

Bereit für ausgezeichnete IT-Sicherheit?

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt.
Ergon Informatik AG+41 44 268 87 00

Wir informieren Sie

-Unsere Whitepaper-

IT-Sicherheitslösungen

Die Digitalisierung stellt Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen, die weit über die IT hinausgehen. Das betrifft vor allem einen Aspekt, der heute immer wichtiger wird: Die IT-Sicherheit.

In unserem Whitepaper erfahren Sie, wie IT-Security zum Beschleuniger der Digitalisierung wird.

Kostenlos anfordern

Digitalisierung beschleunigen

Wer in der digitalen Transformation bestehen will, muss vermehrt auf Hybrid-Cloud Umgebungen umstellen. Dies erfordert neue Security Ansätze sowie ein abgestimmtes Identitäts- und Berechtigungsmanagement.

Erfahren Sie mehr dazu in unserem Whitepaper in Zusammenarbeit mit Deloitte, eperi und SHE.

Kostenlos anfordern

OWASP Top 10 für API Sicherheit

OWASP hat eine neue Top10 Liste für API Security erstellt. Die gelisteten Top 10 geben einen breiten Konsens darüber wieder, was die derzeit wichtigsten API Sicherheitsthemen sind.

In unserem Whitepaper erfahren Sie, wie unsere Airlock API die OWASP Top 10 adressiert.

Kostenlos herunterladen

Weitere Whitepaper

Zu folgenden weiteren Themen stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos Whitepaper zur Verfügung:

  • erfolgreiche IAM Projekte
  • Compliance
  • Datenschutz (DSGVO)
  • Einführung von PSD2
  • PCI DSS Anforderungen
Kostenlos anfordern