Multi-level filtering

Filtering of requests to a web application across several levels, to maximise the security and user-friendliness of the protected web application. Airlock allows filtering across six levels:

  1. Blacklist filtering
  2. Static whitelist filtering
  3. Dynamic whitelist filtering
  4. Filtering of structured data (XML (Extensible Markup Language), SOAP (Simple Object Access Protocol), AMF (Action Message Format))
  5. Malware filtering (ICAP)
  6. Application-specific filtering

Information for you

-Our whitepaper-

IT-security solutions

Digitalisation is presenting businesses with new challenges which go far beyond information technology. This primarily relates to an aspect which is becoming increasingly important: IT security.

Read our whitepaper to find out how IT-Security will become the pioneer of degitalization.

Request free of charge

Accelerate digitisation

To stay technically viable in this digital transformation, you must increasingly switch to hybrid cloud environments. This requires new security approaches as well as coordinated identity and access management.

Find out more in our whitepaper in collaboration with Deloitte, eperi and SHE.

Request free of charge

OWASP Top 10 for API Security

OWASP has created a new Top10 list for API Security. The top 10 listed reflect a broad consensus on what the most important API security issues are at the moment.

In our whitepaper you will learn how our Airlock API addresses the OWASP Top 10.

Request free of charge