Team

Our Mission

We know how. Because we focus on highly qualified employees and Swiss quality:
For optimized protection of applications, data and identities.
For intelligent access management.
For efficient solutions.
For you.

Your contact at Airlock:

Roman Hugelshofer, Managing Director

Contact:

E-Mail: roman.hugelshofer@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 60
Mobile: +41 79 470 74 23

Roman Hugelshofer, Managing Director
Ruedi Hugelshofer, Sales (Switzerland)

Contact:

E-Mail: ruedi.hugelshofer@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 89 98
Mobile: +41 79 446 41 82

Ruedi Hugelshofer, Sales (Switzerland)
Martin Zahner, Sales & Business Development Manager

Kontakt:

E-Mail: martin.zahner@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 83 82
Mobile: +41 79 865 09 47

Martin Zahner,  Sales & Business Development Manager
Reto Zwyssig, Sales & Business Development Manager

Kontakt:

E-Mail: reto.zwyssig@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 83 65
Mobile: +41 79 631 54 34

 

Reto Zwyssig, Sales & Business Development Manager
Dominik Missbach, Sales Germany, Austria

Contact:

E-Mail: dominik.missbach@ergon.ch
Phone: +49 170 2226681

Dominik Missbach, Sales Germany, Austria
Thomas Kohl, Business Development Germany

Contact:

E-Mail: thomas.kohl@ergon.ch
Phone: +49 170 16 132 50

Thomas Kohl, Business Development Germany
Walter Lender, Verkauf Österreich

Contact:

E-Mail: walter.lender@ergon.ch
Phone: +43 664 1822395

Walter Lender, Verkauf Österreich
Marc Bütikofer, CTO

Dipl. Inf. Ing. ETH

Contact:

E-Mail: marc.buetikofer@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 89 65

Marc Bütikofer, CTO
Dr. Martin Burkhart, Head of Product Management

Dr. sc. ETH Zürich

Contact:

E-Mail: martin.burkhart@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 83 27

Dr. Martin Burkhart, Head of Product Management
Dr. Philipp Althaus, Head of Vendor Services

Dipl. Phys. ETH

PhD Computer Science

Contact:

E-Mail: philipp.althaus@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 86 20

Dr. Philipp Althaus, Head of Vendor Services
Urs Zurbuchen, Senior Security Consultant

Contact:

E-Mail: urs.zurbuchen@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 10

Urs Zurbuchen, Senior Security Consultant
Friedrich Oesch, Head of Professional Services

Eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

Contact:

E-Mail: friedrich.oesch@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 22
Mobile: +41 79 203 54 85

Friedrich Oesch, Head of Professional Services
Dimosthenis Georgokitsos, Head of Airlock Academy

Dipl. Informatikingenieur ETH

Contact:

E-Mail: dimosthenis.georgokitsos@ergon.ch

Phone: +41 44 268 87 25

Dimosthenis Georgokitsos, Head of Airlock Academy
Erwin Huber, Director of Product Development

Dipl. Informatik-Ing. ETH

Contact:

E-Mail: erwin.huber@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 23

Erwin Huber, Director of Product Development
Reto Ischi, Head of Research & Development WAF

Master of Science ETH in Computer Science

Contact:

E-Mail: reto.ischi@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 24

Reto Ischi, Head of Research & Development WAF
Gernot Bekk-Huber, Head of Marketing

Contact:

E-Mail: gernot.bekk-huber@ergon.ch
Phone: +41 44 268 87 21

Gernot Bekk-Huber, Head of Marketing